Chinese
IOWA SMART IDEA About State of Iowa Product Export Agricultural Export Reverse Investment Tourism/Exchange Student About China Office Institutions Related to the State of Iowa
Home Site map FAQ
Soybeans
Food Soybean Exporters
Home > Agricultural Export > Soybeans
Soybeans
Food Soybean Exporters
- for printing -
Mr. Gary Bogenrief
President
ProfiSeed Intl., Inc.
1691 Hwy 65
Hampton, IA 50441
Ph: 641 456 5955
Fx: 641 456 5601
Em: gary@profiseed.com
Contractor/Exporter
(organic)
Mr. Kim Pleggenkuhle
President
Midwestern Soybean Intl., Inc.
500 3rd St. N. E.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641 424 5669
Fx: 641 421 7701
Em: midwestsoya@netconx.net
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional, transitional & organic)
Mr. Steve Ford
President
Stonebridge LTD
4901 University Ave, Suite F
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319 277 4277
Fx: 319 277 4274
Em: steve@stonebridgeltd.org
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional, transitional & organic)
Mr. Don Latham
Vice President
Latham Farms/Latham Seed Co.
131 180th St.
Alexander, IA 50420
Ph: 641 692 3258
Fx: 641 692 3250
Em: donl@lathamseeds.com
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional)
Mr. Jim Boes
General Manager
Em: jboes@heartlandorganic.com
Mr. Robert Turnbull
Assistant Manager
Heartland Organic Marketing Cooperative
219 SW 2nd St.,P.O.Box 39
Stuart, IA 50250
Ph: 515 523 1888
Fx: 515 523 1880
Em: homc@heartlandorganic.com
Contractor/Exporter
(organic)
Mr. David Dvorak
Vice President
Innovative Growers
2023 South Federal
Mason City, IA 50401
Home Ph: 319 627 4580
Home Fx: 319 627 6847
Em: davidd@Lcom.net
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional)
Mr. Norman Chambers
President
Em: norman@fairviewfarms.com
Mr. Jonathan Chambers
Vice President
Fairview Farms
2304 150th St.
Corwith, Iowa 50430
Ph: 515 583 2198
Fx: 515 583 2192
Em: jonathan@fairviewfarms.com
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional, transitional & organic)
Mr. Paul Nehman
President
Em: igc@cal-net.net

Mr. Tim Walter
Managing Director
Ph: 605 352 0303
Fx: 605 352 0558
Em: tim@dakotafarms.com
Jolley Grain Company
125 Elmer St.
Jollley, Iowa 50551
Ph: 712 297 8879
Fx: 712 297 7041
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional, transitional & organic)
Mr. Dennis Winterboer
President
DeeBees
2135 270th St.
Milford, Iowa 51351
Ph: 712 262 4850
Fx: 712 262 8764
Em: deebees@rconnect.com
Grower/Exporter
(conventional-variety pure)
Mr. Harrison Cooper
President
The Seed Company/Supreme Soy
504 Center St.
Lynnville, Iowa 50153
Ph: 641 527 2775
Fx: 641 527 3348
Em: hcopper@supremesoy.com
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional, transitional & organic)
Mr. Russ Leuck
General Manager
Pattison Brothers
P. O. Box 670, 701 King St.
Fayette, Iowa 52142-0670
Ph: 563 425 3365
Fx: 563 425 4566
Em: leuckr@cgb.com
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional, transitional & organic)
Mr. Ron Sterler
President
Sterler Seed Farm
510W 4th St.
Sanborn, IA 51248
Ph: 712 729 3743
Fx: 712 729 3742
Em: rds@mtcnet.net
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional)
Mr. Jim Dunn
President
Dunn International Ltd.
4734 Sergeant Rd.
Waterloo, Iowa 50701
Ph: 319 233 5504
Fx: 319 233 9452
Em: jim@dunnltd.com
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional & natto)
Ms. Steva Havick Judge
Business Manager
World Food Processing, Inc.
4301 World Food Ave.
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
Ph: 641 672 9651
Fx: 641 672 9596
Em: shavick@worldfoodp.com
Contractor/Exporter
(conventional, transitional & organic)
Mr. Paul Lang
President
Natural Products, Inc.
2211 6th Ave.
Grinnel, Iowa 50112
Ph: 641 236 0852
Fx: 641 236 4835
Em: npi@iowatelecom.net
Ingredient Processor/Exporter
(conventional clear hilum)
Mr. Itaru (Terry) Tanaka
President & CEO
MicroSoy
300 E. MicroSoy Drive
Jefferson, Iowa 50129
Ph: 515 386 2100 ext 13
Fx: 515 386 3287
Em: terryt@microsoyflakes.com
Ingredient Processor/Exporter
(conventional & organic clear hilum)
Dr. Noel Rudie
V. P. Research & Operations
SoyLink
4301 World Food Ave.
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
Ph: 641 672 2080
Fx: 641 672 2180
Em: nrudie@soylink.net
Ingredient Processor/Exporter
(conventional & organic clear hilum)